Thirty-three sophomores at Nashoba Tech have been selected to serve as mentors for the incoming freshman Class of 2026.

The students, who will be 11th-graders in the fall, will play a key role in helping new students to acclimate to their new high school. Following are the freshman mentors.

** Ayer resident Cheyenne Anderson.

** Billerica resident Jocelyn Soly.

** Chelmsford residents Sicilia Campbell, Laurynn Chapman, Emily Durkin, Madison LeBoeuf, Lylah Molina, Nora Riel, Angel Rolon, Ethan Takvorian and Mitchell Tierney.

** Dunstable resident Zachary Cover.

** Groton resident Nate Dunn.

** Littleton residents Elizabeth Meyers, Emily Rasmus, Hannah Richard and Murphy Senecal.

** Lowell residents Mia Rowsky and Ava Savard

** Pepperell residents Conor Boyle, Yazeli Cerone, Manny Monteiro and Autumn Parker.

** Shirley residents Jenna Despres and Cadence Mueller.

** Townsend residents Trey Diekan, Nicholas Dumoulin, Adam Markwell, Tyler Santosuosso and Shannon Sirbak.

** Westford residents Bille Kane, Olivia Richard and Rachael Targ.