CAPTION: Nashoba Tech has selected 36 juniors to serve as mentors for the freshman class of 2021-2022.

Each year, staff at Nashoba Tech selects juniors who they believe will be good mentors for the incoming freshman class.

This year, with 208 freshmen, the largest freshman class since 1987, 36 mentors have been selected. They organized and planned the recent freshman orientation and will be available to assist new students throughout the school year.

Following are the juniors who have been selected to be mentors for the 2021-2022 school year.

Billerica: Peter Blaisdell.

Chelmsford: Caden Adams, Cassidy Allen, Anas Altuwaiti, Ellie Barnoski, Julia Carr, Julia Chamberlain, Carli Cogliano, Justin Curtis, Anthony DeBenedictis, Collette Dufresne, Charles Ellis, Mya Fifield, Chelsea Lyle, Hailey Mann, Jennnifer Monteiro, Hannah Ossif, Dylan Schenck.

Groton: Evan Mosscrop.

Littleton: Lilliana Estevao, Vanessa Newbold, Sophia O’Donoghue.

Lowell: Tayla Logan.

Pepperell: Molly Allen, Ashley Beaubien, Nathan Blaisdell, Jennah Drumm, Ayva Parsons.

Townsend: Hailey Murtagh, Elizabeth Paff.

Tyngsborough: Jayden Valkavitch.

Westford: Stephanie Battle, Chloe Greenslade, Kaitlyn Landers, Kayleigh Pearson, Reily Tighe.