Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Dan Phelps
Wednesday, June 09, 2021

Photo Caption: Arshjot Kaur receives a Friends of Nashoba Scholarship from Principal Jeremy Slotnick.

Outstanding Academic Achievement
Art: Muse MacLaughlin
English: Hannah Peters
Mathematics: Arshjot Kaur
Music: Emily Hanson
Physical Education: Juliana Boucek
Science: Nicholas Giannino
Social Studies: Sydney Campano
Spanish: Kyle Cleary
Outstanding Academic Effort
Art: David Bianchi
English: Joseph Debenedictis
Mathematics: Christopher Schenk
Music: Sean Archer
Physical Education: Austin Thane
Science: Kayla Specht
Social Studies: Joseph Debenedictis
Spanish: Patrick Ford
Technical Award for Outstanding Proficiency
Advanced Manufacturing: Darien Ackerman
Automotive Collision Repair & Refinishing: Cameron Colleton
Automotive Technology: David Woodle
Carpentry: Anthony DiPilato
Cosmetology: Mallory York
Culinary Arts: Connor Stenquist
Dental Assisting: Jessica Tine
Design & Visual Communications: Macy Mayor
Early Childhood and Care: Kelly Cannizaro
Electrical Technology: Alyssa Morrill
Engineering Technology: Benjamin DeSilva
Health Assisting: Samantha Valcourt
Hospitality Management: Brianna Clark
Marketing: Amy Esielionis
Plumbing & Heating: Mason St. Pierre
Programming & Web Development: Jonathan Ngaruiya
Robotics & Automation: Michael Carpentier, Kyle Desjardins
TV & Media Production/Theatre Arts: Brian McCall
Veterinary Assisting: Nicholas Giannino
Technical Award of Merit
Advanced Manufacturing: Devin Brunelle
Automotive Collision Repair & Refinishing: Andy Butler
Automotive Technology: Jacob Reese
Carpentry: Jenna Metzler
Cosmetology: Ivy Frey
Culinary Arts: Jack Harrington
Dental Assisting: Sophia Cutrona
Design & Visual Communications: Olivia Logan
Early Childhood and Care: Catelynn Forrest
Electrical Technology: Adam Pichel
Engineering Technology: Seth Rigby
Health Assisting: Isabella Raposo
Hospitality Management: Cory Prehl
Marketing: Evan D’Agostino
Plumbing & Heating: Jonathan Burke
Programming & Web Development: Corey Barber
TV & Media Production/Theatre Arts: Rebecca Loureiro
Veterinary Assisting: Hannah Peters
Miscellaneous Awards
Citizenship: Sean Archer (Pepperell), David Bianchi, Kelly Cannizaro, Kyle Cleary, William Connor, Addison Cosker, Dawidh Feltz, Patrick Ford, Catelynn Forrest, Emily Hanson, Ashton Kimball, Muse MacLaughlin, Ryan Pearson, Ava Pittman, Gabriel Sarrategui, Georgia Sarrategui, Lydia Scheufele, Zackery Whitman, David Woodle
Community Service: Guinevere Meusel, Cory Prehl, Anna Tang, Samantha Valcourt
DAR Good Citizen: Isabella Raposo
Dean’s: Corey Barber
Dr. Judith L. Klimkiewicz: Eryn Rasmus, Mason St. Pierre
Dual Enrollment Associate Degree: Connor Magoon, Jacob Oskirko, Lindsey Parise, Eryn Rasmus, Gabriel Sarrategui
Friends of Nashoba Toolship: Jonathan Burke, Emmalee Lamy, Brandy-Ray Lasonde, Zena Merullo, Mason St. Pierre, Mallory York
Massachusetts Association of School Superintendents Certificate of Academic Excellence: Kyle Desjardins
MAVA Outstanding Non-Traditional Student: Jenna Metzler
MAVA Outstanding Secondary Student: Brian McCall
MAVA Outstanding Vocational Technical Student: Hannah Peters
MAVA Walter J. Markham: Jonathan Ngaruiya
MIAA Outstanding Sportsmanship: Ryan Pearson, Anna Tang
Military Recognition: Joseph Lougbo, Nathan Ros, Matthew West
MVA Technical Merit: Nicholas Giannino, Jessica Tine
Pepperell Lions Club Toolship: Darien Ackerman
Plumbing All-Star: Mason St. Pierre
President’s: Darien Ackerman, Maria Ammendolia, Corey Barber, Sophia Cutrona, Joseph Debenedictis, Brian DiCicco, Brian McCall, Jonathan Ngaruiya, Lindsey Parise, Isabella Raposo, Christopher Suslowicz
Principal’s: Amy Esielionis
Salutatorian: Eryn Rasmus
School Committee Representative: Cory Prehl, Anna Tang, Samantha Valcourt
Student Achievement: Anna Tang
Outstanding Athlete/Scholar: Brianna Clark, Kyle Desjardins
U.S. Presidential Scholar in Career and Technical Education: Nicholas Giannino, Samantha Valcourt
Valedictorian: Kyle Desjardins
Viking Spirit: Michael Carpentier, Samantha Valcourt

Acton Police Sgt. Edward Brooks Scholarship: Cory Prehl
Bemis Associates: Sydney Campano, Cameron Cook, Nicholas Giannino, Lindsey Parise, Eryn Rasmus, Kaden Sheehy, Nicholas Tessier, Zackery Whitman
Christian Herter Memorial: Amy Esielionis
DCU: Juliana Boucek, Devin Brunelle, James Cate, William Connor, Addison Cosker, Dawidh Feltz, Ashton Kimball, Matthew Koyutis, Rebecca Loureiro, Connor Magoon, Guinevere Meusel, Kathryn Nicosia, Ava Pittman, Seth Rigby, Isabella Sanabria, Lydia Scheufele, Mason St. Pierre, Christopher Suslowicz, Anna Tang, Jessica Tine
Friends of Cameron Senior Center: Samantha Valcourt
Friends of Nashoba: Sydney Campano, Michael Carpentier, William Connor, Benjamin DeSilva, Arshjot Kaur, Jenna Metzler, Hannah Peters, Seth Rigby, Samantha Valcourt, Sarah Wilson
Groton Women’s Club Merit: Mallory York
Idylwilde Farm: Macy Mayor
Kathleen Conner Memorial: Brianna Clark, Connor Stenquist, Samantha Valcourt
Lowell Five: Amy Esielionis
Michael Lorden Memorial: Mason St. Pierre
Middlesex Savings Charitable Foundation: Jenna Metzler
Nick Limberopoulos Memorial: Jonathan Burke
NVTHS School Spirit: Jonathan Burke, Tyler Surratt, Samantha Valcourt
Pepperell Business Association: Sydney Campano), Jacob LeBlanc
Pepperell Garden Club: Hannah Peters
Pepperell Lions Club: Hannah Peters
Richard DeFreitas Memorial: Benjamin DeSilva, Emily Hanson
Robert DeVincentis Memorial: James Kocher
Scott Bailey Memorial: Jenna Metzler
Sergeant William Woitowicz Memorial: Michael Carpentier
Thomas DeVincentis Memorial: Alyssa Morrill
Townsend Lions Club: Kyle Desjardins
Westford Rotary Club: Arshjot Kaur

Lydia Scheufele receives the American Citizenship Award from Principal Jeremy Slotnick.

Connor Magoon receives a Certificate of Recognition from Principal Jeremy Slotnick.

Amy Esielionis receives the Christian Herter Memorial Scholarship from Principal Jeremy Slotnick.

Eryn Rasmus receives a Certificate of Recognition from Principal Jeremy Slotnick.

Jenna Metzler receives the Scott Bailey Memorial Scholarship from Instructor Bruce Sullivan.

Jacob LeBlanc receives a Pepperell Business Association Scholarship from Principal Jeremy Slotnick.

Cory Prehl receives the  Acton Police Sgt. Edward Brooks Scholarship from Detective Jon Stackhouse and Zane.

Kayla Specht receives the Outstanding Academic Effort in Science Award from Instructor David McCloskey.

Christopher Suslowicz receives a DCU Scholarship from Principal Jeremy Slotnick.

Matthew Koyutis receives a DCU Scholarship from Principal Jeremy Slotnick.