Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
  NASHOBA TECH DRAMA STUDENTS                                      TO PRESENT ‘ELF, THE MUSICAL’
Dan Phelps
Friday, November 22, 2019

Do you like to whisper? How about singing at the North Pole? If you crave spaghetti with syrup, then the Viking Theatre Company has a show for you.

            Nashoba Valley Technical High School students will bring everybody’s favorite elf to life with four performances of “Elf, The Musical.”

            Showtimes are Thursday, Dec. 12, Friday, Dec. 13, and Saturday, Dec. 14, all at 7 p.m., with a matinee Saturday at 2 p.m. Tickets are $15 for floor seating, $10 for balcony, and are available at

            Cast members include Jennifer Bardell (senior, Townsend), Melina Copson (freshman, Pepperell), Jennelle Dillard (sophomore, Littleton), Collette Dufresne (freshman, Chelmsford), Nykol Fischer (sophomore, Townsend), Luke Fontaine (senior, Ayer), Emily Hanson (junior, Groton), Alexander Johnson (sophomore, Littleton), Shea Kenny (senior, Chelmsford), Ashton Kimball (junior, Ayer), Sabrina Lewis (sophomore, Ayer), Matthew Lynch (sophomore, Westford), Denis Maguire (senior, Chelmsford), Maxwell Mazgelis (sophomore, Westford), Brian McCall (junior, Pepperell), Abigail Poor (senior, Chelmsford), Alex Ruggiero (senior, Chelmsford), Elsa Vig (sophomore, Billerica), and Sarah Wilson (junior, Chelmsford).


The cast of “Elf, The Musical” at Nashoba Tech includes, front, from left, Collette Dufresne (Chelmsford), Elsa Vig (Billerica), Jennelle Dillard (Littleton), Alex Ruggiero (Chelmsford), Nykol Fischer (Townsend), Sabrina Lewis (Ayer), Alexander Johnson (Littleton), Sarah Wilson (Chelmsford) and Melina Copson (Pepperell); and, back, from left, Ashton Kimball (Ayer), Luke Fontaine (Ayer), Jennifer Bardell (Townsend), Matthew Lynch (Westford), Brian McCall (Pepperell), Shea Kenny (Chelmsford), Abigail Poor (Chelmsford), Maxwell Mazgelis (Westford), Denis Maguire (Chelmsford) and Emily Hanson (Groton).