Admin
Menu

2016 - 2017 Hockey Schedule

Day Date Game Team Time
Saturday 12/3/2016 Home St. Joes Scrimmage 6:50-8pm
Wednesday 12/7/2016 Away Southeastern Scrimmage 8pm
Monday 12/12/2016 Away Haverhill ALS Tourney at Dracut 6pm
Tuesday 12/13/2016 Away TBD ALS Tourney at Dracut 5pm
Wednesday 12/14/2016 Away Minuteman 7:00 PM
Monday 12/19/2016 Away Littleton 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/27/2016 Home Minuteman 3:00 PM
Saturday 1/7/2017 Away Gardner 4:30
Wednesday 1/11/2017 Home Northeast 710-910 pm
Thursday 1/12/2017 Away At Shawsheen 7:00 PM
Saturday 1/14/2017 Away At Essex Tech 12:00 PM
Monday 1/16/2017 Away RockPort 2:00 PM
Saturday 1/21/2017 Home Hopedale-Millis 4:30:00 PM - 6:50pm
Wednesday 1/25/2017 Home Essex Tech 7:10-9:10pm
Saturday 1/28/2017 Away Northeast 1:00 PM
Wednesday 2/1/2017 Away Hopedale-Millis 7:30 PM
Wednesday 2/8/2017 Home Shawsheen 4:10-6:10pm
Saturday 2/11/2017 Away East Boston 4:40 PM
Monday 2/13/2017 Away AT Tri County 6:00 PM
Wednesday 2/15/2017 Home Rockport 7:10-9:10pm
Saturday 2/18/2017 Home Gardner 8:10 PM
Tuesday 2/21/2017 Home Lowell 3:00 PM