Admin
Menu
Girls Basketball

2016-2017 Girl’s Varsity Basketball Schedule

Day Date Game Team Time
Saturday 12/3/2016 Scrimmage AT Dracut 9:00 AM
Friday 12/9/2016 Endowment Whittier 5:30 PM
Friday 12/16/2016 Away UPC 4pm/5:30pm
Monday 12/19/2016 Away Abby Kelly 4pm/5:30pm
Wednesday 12/21/2016 Home Notre Dame 4:30 PM
Wednesday 1/4/2017 Home Monty Tech 4pm/5:30pm
Friday 1/6/2017 Away Keefe Tech 4pm/5:30pm
Tuesday 1/10/2017 Home BVT 4pm/5:30pm
Monday 1/16/2017 Home Trivium
Tuesday 1/17/2017 Home Worcester Tech 4pm/5:30pm
Friday 1/20/2017 Away AMSA 4pm/5:30pm
Wednesday 1/25/2017 Home Sizer 4:30pm/6pm
Friday 1/27/2017 Home Parker School 4pm/5:30pm
Tuesday 1/31/2017 Home Bay Path 4pm/5:30pm
Wednesday 2/1/2017 Home Innovation 4pm varsity only
Thursday 2/2/2017 Home Bay Path 3:30pm/5pm 
Friday 2/3/2017 Away Worcester Tech 3:30pm/5:00pm
Tuesday 2/7/2017 Away Bay Path 4pm/5:30pm Varsity
Friday 2/10/2017 Home Keefe Tech 4pm/5:30pm
Monday 2/13/2017 Away Sizer 4:30pm/6pm
Tuesday 2/14/2017 Away Assabet Valley 4pm/5:30pm
Thursday 2/16/2017 Home Abby Kelley 4pm/5:30pm
Friday 2/17/2017 Away Innovation 4:30 pm both