Admin
Menu
Boys Basketball Practice Schedule
Day Date Game Team Time
Monday 11/28/2016 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Tuesday 11/29/2016 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Wednesday 11/30/2016 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Thursday 12/1/2016 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Friday 12/2/2016 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Saturday 12/3/2016 off
Sunday 12/4/2016 Practice Varsity 11-1
Monday 12/5/2016 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Tuesday 12/6/2016 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Wednesday 12/7/2016 Scrimmage Arlington Catholic 5:30 PM
Thursday 12/8/2016 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Friday 12/9/2016 Endowment Whittier 530/7pm
Saturday 12/10/2016 off
Sunday 12/11/2016 Scrimmage Minuteman 11:00 AM
Monday 12/12/2016 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Tuesday 12/13/2016 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Wednesday 12/14/2016 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Thursday 12/15/2016 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Friday 12/16/2016 Home UPC 4/530/7 Freshmen vs Monty
Saturday 12/17/2016 off
Sunday 12/18/2016 practice Varsity 11-1
Monday 12/19/2016 Practice Subvarsity/JV 230-330 Varsity 6-8
Tuesday 12/20/2016 Home Abby Kelly 4/530/7 Freshmen Boys vs Lowell Catholic
Wednesday 12/21/2016 TBD
Thursday 12/22/2016 Home Assabet Valley 4/530/7
Friday 12/23/2016 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Saturday 12/24/2016 off
Sunday 12/25/2016 practice Varsity 11-1
Monday 12/26/2016 TBD
Tuesday 12/27/2016 Home Holiday Tourney 5:30/7:00 PM
Wednesday 12/28/2016 Home Holiday Tourney 5:30/7:00 PM
Thursday 12/29/2016 TBD
Friday 12/30/2016 TBD
Saturday 12/31/2016 off
Sunday 1/1/2017 TBD
Monday 1/2/2017 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Tuesday 1/3/2017 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Wednesday 1/4/2017 Away Monty Tech 345/530/7
Thursday 1/5/2017 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Friday 1/6/2017 Home Keefe Tech 530/7
Saturday 1/7/2017 off
Sunday 1/8/2017 Practice Varsity 11-1
Monday 1/9/2017 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Tuesday 1/10/2017 Away BVT 530/7
Wednesday 1/11/2017 Practice Varsity 430-6
Thursday 1/12/2017 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Friday 1/13/2017 Away Bay Path 530/7
Saturday 1/14/2017 off
Sunday 1/15/2017 Practice Varsity 11-1
Monday 1/16/2017 Practice Subvarsity/JV 230-330 Varsity 6-8
Wednesday 1/18/2017 Practice Varsity 430-6
Thursday 1/19/2017 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Friday 1/20/2017 Home AMSA 4/530/7
Saturday 1/21/2017 Practice TBD
Sunday 1/22/2017 Away PMA 3:30 PM
Monday 1/23/2017 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Tuesday 1/24/2017 Home Innovation 4/530/7
Wednesday 1/25/2017 Practice Subvarsity/JV230-4 Varsity 9-930
Thursday 1/26/2017 Away
Worcester Tech 530/7
Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Friday 1/27/2017 Away Parker School 430/6pm
Saturday 1/28/2017 off
Sunday 1/29/2017 Practice Varsity 11-1
Monday 1/30/2017 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Wednesday 2/1/2017 Away Ayer/Shirley 530/7
Thursday 2/2/2017 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Friday 2/3/2017 Practice Subvarsity/JV 230-430 Varsity 430-630
Saturday 2/4/2017 off
Sunday 2/5/2017 Practice Varsity 11-1
Monday 2/6/2017 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Tuesday 2/7/2017 Away Innovation 4:30 PM Both at same time
Wednesday 2/8/2017 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Thursday 2/9/2017 Practice Subvarsity/JV 430-6 Varsity 6-8
Friday 2/10/2017 Away Keefe Tech 5/630pm
Saturday 2/11/2017 off
Sunday 2/12/2017 Practice Varsity 11-1
Monday 2/13/2017 Away AMSA 430/6
Tuesday 2/14/2017 Home BVT 4/530/7
Wednesday 2/15/2017 Home Parker School 4/530/7 Senior Night